Live Streams

I am having the worst time finding live streams for some of the New York shows. I missed Jason Wu this morning because one site said it was streaming it but they streamed a different show instead. If you want just pictures of the shows Now Fashion is a great place to get them. I found this site with a list of shows and where you can see them.  Also New York Fashion Week Live will be streaming shows. My favorite website that I used a couple of years ago stopped updating and that is where I got all my information about live streaming shows. I really miss that site. If anyone has anymore information about live streaming don’t hesitate to leave a comment. Enjoy the shows today!!!!

Jason Wu Fashion Show, Ready to Wear Collection Spring Summer 2016 in New York

Jason Wu Fashion Show, Ready to Wear Collection Spring Summer 2016 in New York

Leave a comment